Project Type: Atomic

Atomic (NO / SE)

Fredrik Ljungkvist – reedsMagnus Broo – trumpetHåvard Wiik – pianoIngebrigt Håker Flaten – bassHans Hulbœkmo – drums Atomic’s ability to renew itself seems limitless, as though each step of its path to date has been as fresh as the one before it. With each new release they demonstrate their will to outdistance, outshine, outfox, outclass […]